The members of the Edgartown National Bank Advisory Board are Islanders who share their knowledge of the Vineyard and their particular expertise  with the ENB Family.  They actively promote Edgartown National Bank and its values to the community.   Every member of the Advisory Board is dedicated to Edgartown National Bank being the leading financial institution on Martha's Vineyard. 
Our Advisory Board Members are: 
J. Robert Andrews 
Erik Blake 
Oak Bluffs Chief of Police 
T. Christopher Decker 
Owner, The Tisbury Printer 
Linda M. Malcouronne 
General Manager, West Chop Club 
William McConnell 
Retired General Manager, Martha's Vineyard Camp Meeting Association 
S. Christopher Scott 
Executive Director, Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.